Successful organization of Darshnik Mumbai Press Media Award, DPIAF Iconic Award Mumbai and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Gaurav Award 2023 by Kalyanji Jana


With the blessings of all his fans, Kalyanji Jana, who won the title of King of Awards Shows in Mumbai, recently concluded the Darshnik Mumbai Press Media Awards 2023 with great fanfare at Mukti Auditorium, Andheri Mumbai. This award has completed ten years.

This award show started in 2013 and today it has become a brand. This honor was given to all the star media personnel, reporters and guests from different walks of life present in this award show. Apart from this, the Iconic Awards Mumbai 2023 presented by DPIAF concluded with much fanfare for the third year.

In this, along with Bollywood actors, all the star influencers associated with Instagram got the award, who are working like an icon. Both these awards were given to those who are doing excellent work in the field of film industry and social service.

In this program, FWICE President Mr. B N Tiwari ji, Ex MLA and Maharashtra State BJP Secretary Mr. Narendra Pawar ji, Playback Singer Kumar Sanu ji, Marathi Actor Jaywant Wadkar ji, Actor Arun Bakshi ji, Actor Rakesh Bedi ji, Actor Pankaj Berry ji, social worker and senior BJP leader Mr. Ramkumar Pal ji, Dr. Ajay Sahay ji, ACP Mr. Sanjay Patil ji, President of Global Sunshine Mr. Suraj Mate ji, Chairman of Shaz Media Entertainment Pvt Ltd. Nagma Khan ji, actress Sherlyn Chopra ji, Director Ranjan Kumar Singh ji, Biggest Event Organiser International Mr. Neeraj Mishra ji, Senior Police Inspector Amboli police chowki Mr.Bandopant Dadso Bansode ji, Biggest Social worker Manju Lodha ji, Seema Singh ji, Shabnam Shaikh ji, Shilpa Chauhan ji, And Actor & Producer Adhfaq Atish, were present. Organizer Kalyanji Jana thanks to all these guests of this show.

National Women President and Global President of this NGO Ankita Bambulkar Jana, National President Dr. (Hon) Gaurav Anil Shah, National Spokesperson Shilpa Chauhan, Brand Ambassador Dr. Ajay Sahay, Maharashtra Women President and Actress Sangeeta Tiwari, Maharashtra President Uttam Jain, Actor Tahir Kamaal Khan were present in this program. Dance Master Shivarth Srivastava and Dance Master Mr. Medi, Show Anchor Taapsee Tandon, Siddhivinayak Trophy, Repoxmedia Mahesh Dobariya, Mukesh Bhatia, National Women’s President Dipti Sompura contributed a lot.

Along with this, another award show “4th Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Gaurav Award 2023” concluded. The award show was started by a descendant of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj at the Jal Mahal in Satara. After this, the award show has been happening for 4 consecutive years, this year also this show was held with pomp in Mukti Auditorium Hall. Great Singer Kumar Sanu, Best Actor Rakesh Bedi, Arun Bakshi, Pankaj Berry, ACP Sanjay Patil, Senior Inspector Amboli Police Chowki Bandopant Dadaso Bansode, Actor and Comedian Sunil Pal, Actor Rajkumar Kanojia, Senior Social Worker Manju Lodha, Seema Singh, Nisha Jamwal, Music Director Rashid Khan, Social Worker Zakaria Lakdawala, Bright Outdoor Media Chairman Yogesh Lakhani, Actress Sangeeta Tiwari, Actress and Model Sana Sultan, Shilpa Chauhan, Actor & Producer Adhfaq Atish,
Sandesh Sheersath, Neeraj Mishra, Dr. Ajay Sahay, Actress Sherlyn Chopra, Actor Javed Pathan, Actor Jaywant Wadkar, Worship Khanna, Siddharth Shankar Shukla, Sanjay Rawal, Dr. ( Hon) Gaurav Anil Shah, Uttam Jain, Director Ranjan Kumar Singh, Actress Hema Sharma, Actress and Social Worker Jyoti Singh, Actress and Model Anjali Sharma, Jayshree Suraj Gupta, Celebrity Designer Ritu Goyal, Dr. Rajaram L. Sripati, Actor and Film Maker Yogesh Pagare, Actress Nisha Parikh, Actor Ali Khan, Dance Master Vernon Monteiro, Singer Dilbar Singh, Neha Boradia, Global Sunshine Chairman Suraj Mate, Great personalities from many fields including anchor Taapsee Tandon, actress and model Somi Khan were honored with the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Gaurav Award.

The organizer of the award ceremony Kalyanji Jana thanks to all the guests, awardees, media and his entire team of DPIAF.

GExpressNews | The latest news from India and around the world. Latest India news on Bollywood, Politics, Business, Cricket, Technology and Travel.

Related Posts

1 of 62

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *